About

My Introduction ā€“ who I am, what I do, and my goals.

Who am I

I am a 25 year old investor starting from square one. I grew up in Oklahoma and moved to Virginia in 2016 to start my career as an IT Professional. I have always had a burning passion for starting something of my own. I was not really sure of what that was until earlier this year (2020). This “Diary” is my cashflow (passive income) journey. Everyone is welcome to comment/post or share with friends and family.

What I do

I started my career right out of high school as a full-time student at Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology. I graduated as Summa-Cum-Laude in 2016 with my Bachelors of Technology and majored in Cyber Security and Computer Forensics. After graduating I made a big decision to move my entire life to Northern Virginia where I started my first IT job as a Datacenter Technician. I worked extremely hard to be the best technician on site. Once that goal was achieved I found myself in a limited position. I then moved on to work to with a Fortune 100 company as a NOC Engineer and eventually made my way up to where I am now (Software Developer). I always push myself to be the best I can be. However, after some self reflection I have found myself in a place where Im limited financially. I want to be financial free and independent. This is what this entire site is about – “My journey to financial freedom”.

My Goals

I have a few of goals that I would like to set in stone.

  • Help other people become financially independent
  • Become financially independent
  • Start my own business
  • Learn the real estate renting business
  • Buy rental homes
  • Buy other assets that build my passive income
%d bloggers like this: